Company Profile

Deepali United Mfg. Pvt. Ltd. was founded by Mrs. Veena Baranwal as Deepali Udyog to manufacture stirrers for research laboratories.Since then we have established ourselves as a leading manufacturer and exporter of range of laboratory equipments such as Overhead Stirrers, Magnetic Stirrers ,Lab Basket Centrifuges ,Oil Baths , Temperature Controller and more.In 2006,Deepali Udyog was converted to Deepali United Mfg. Pvt. Ltd. to better serve our growing customer base.

Our products are widely used in various research laboratories and universities across the country and abroad and are known in the industry for their Durability,Reliability and Cost-Effectiveness.

Our engineering design division constantly works towards product improvement and introducing new products in the market. We have enhanced some of our products with automated microcontroller based systems which enable precise Control , Repeatability , Serial Operation and Digital Data Recording.We have served over 900 of the global and local pharmaceutical and industrial customers with exports to USA, europe and Asia.


We believe in designing products for Performance,Quality and safety.The product design starts keeping in mind customer requirements such as Functionality,Reliability,Quality and overall value.several iterations are made during the design process to find the optimum design.Similar rigor is followed in manufacturing where every component and subassembly gets tested.Once the prototype is ready, continuous testing is performed to make sure product meets all the requirements.Every product that is manufactured gets tested for Quality.

After Sales Service

We believe in partnering with customers beyond the product sales to ensure complete customer satisfaction. We have an After Sales Service division at key locations across the country to cater to our customer's needs. Our services engineers visit our customers on a regular basis to gather customer feedback and resolve any product related issues.

Executive Team

Veena Baranwal
Dinesh Kumar Baranawal
Shailendra Vyas
Ram Gopal Verma
Mahendra P. Verma
Satiram Verma